Our Email

Fitzgibbon Cup

Craig Morgan and Darragh Peters lined out on the Mary I team that qualified for the quarter-final with a 4-24 to 1-19 victory over LIT while Cian Darcy scored 2-6 for the UL side that kept their qualification hopes alive with a 3-21 to 0-13 victory over Trinity.  


Awards Night

Craig Morgan was presented with the 2019 North Tipperary U21 ’B’ footballer of the year award at a function in The Thatch, Ballycommon on Saturday night. Kevin Oakley, who captained Kilruane MacDonaghs to win the North U21 ‘B football final, was presented with the medals.


Tipperary Draw

With just two months left in the current Draw promoters and subscribers are asked to bring all payments up to date.



Membership fees for 2020: Juvenile & Minors €30; Players over minor €100 –this includes Lotto Subscription for the year; and non-playing adults €30. Subscriptions are now due. Players should pay their respective managers and supporters can join with any committee member. Players can only participate in games when membership fee is paid. There is absolutely no exception to this. All paid-up subscribers will receive a specially designed club-membership card.


Club Package

Supporters can avail of a very attractive membership package which is now on offer from the club. For just €200 you will have a full year’s Lotto subscription, entry to the Tipperary Draw as well as your membership. In effect, supporters who subscribe to this package will have free membership — a saving of €30. Supporters have the option of paying by direct debit.



Sympathy is extended to Barbara Gibson, Bantiss on the death of her brother Joseph Mitchell, Nenagh.