Our Email

U-15 Hurling
The u-15 hurlers lost out to the host team in the final of the Burgess tournament on a 1 -11 to 1-10 scoreline. Thanks to Burgess for the invitation and their hospitality on the day. Team: Robert Ward, Eoin Burns, Eanna Hogan, James Sullivan, David Williams, Justin Cahill, P.J. Cleary, Eoin Williams, David Reddan, Robert Austin, Alan Darcy, Sean Kelly, Kieran Cahill, Niall O Meara and Jamie Gaynor. Sub: Jamie Heffernan .

The county u-21 hurling final has been scheduled for Saturday December 15th.

Minor Award

Congratulations to Seamus Hennessy who shared the North Tipperary minor hurler of the year award with Michael Heffernan of Nenagh Eire Og. Seamus was presented with his accolade at the presentation night on last Friday.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in the clubroom on Friday December 14th at 8.00 p.m. It will be preceded by Mass for deceased members in Cloughjordan Church at 7.30 p.m. Nomination papers will be distributed next week.

Dinner Dance
The Dinner Dance will be held in the Abbey Court Hotel on Saturday February 16th.

Congratulations to Michael Ryan and Maggie McNally who were married last Saturday.