Results 2007 (Part 2)

26 Nov 2007 by Gilbert Williams

 

Walsh’s of Nenagh Under-21 "A" Hurling Championship

Borris-Ileigh, Kilruane MacDonaghs, Roscrea, Shannon Rovers Gaels, Silvermines & Toomevara.

Group 2; Round 1:

 

 

 

Kilruane MacDonaghs

1-17

Vs

0-15

Toomevara

Nenagh

Tue 21-Aug-07 @ 7:00pm

Christy McLoughlin

Group 2; Round 3:

 

 

 

Silvermines

Lost Toss

Vs

Won Toss

Kilruane MacDonaghs

Nenagh

Tue 11-Sep-07 @ 6:00pm

 

Semi-final:

 

 

 

Kilruane MacDonaghs

2-17

Vs

1-13

Borris-Ileigh

Nenagh

Sat 06-Oct-07 @ 3:00pm

Richie Barry

Final:

 

 

 

Shannon Rovers Gaels

1-13

Vs

2-20

Kilruane MacDonaghs

Nenagh

Sat 13-Oct-07 @ 4:30pm

Christy McLoughlin

 

Tipperary Under-21 "A" Hurling Championship

Kilruane MacDonaghs

1-18

Vs

2-05

Carrick Swans

Boherlahan

Sun 04-Nov-07 @ 12:00pm

County Semi-final

Kilruane Mac Donaghs

Vs

Drom/Inch, Moycarkey/Borris or Clonoulty/Rossmore

 

 

County Final

 

Ger Gavin Minor "A" Hurling Championship 

Borris-Ileigh, Kildangan, Kilruane MacDonaghs, Lorrha / Dorrha, Nenagh Éire Óg & Roscrea.

Round 1:

 

 

 

Nenagh Éire Óg

1-13

Vs

0-16

Kilruane MacDonaghs

Nenagh

Thu 12-Apr-07 @ 6:30pm

Liam Hogan

Round 2:

 

 

 

Kilruane MacDonaghs

0-17

Vs

2-06

Kildangan

Cloughjordan

Wed 11-Jul-07 @ 7:30pm

Ger Fitzpatrick

Round 3:

 

 

 

Kilruane MacDonaghs

1-24

Vs

0-17

Borris-Ileigh

Cloughjordan

Wed 18-Jul-07 @ 7:30pm

Ger Fitzpatrick

Round 4:

 

 

 

Lorrha / Dorrha

3-15

Vs

3-16

Kilruane MacDonaghs

Lorrha

Fri 27-Jul-07 @ 7:30pm

Liam Hogan

Round 5:

 

 

 

Kilruane MacDonaghs

3-19

Vs

0-14

Roscrea

Cloughjordan

Wed 01-Aug-07 @ 7:30pm

Christy McLoughlin

Semi-final:

 

 

 

Kilruane MacDonaghs

4-16

Vs

2-14

Lorrha/Dorrha

Borrisokane

Mon 10-Sep-07 @ 6:15pm

(After Extra Time)

Willie Clohessy

Final:

 

 

 

Nenagh Éire Óg

1-13

Vs

0-09

Kilruane MacDonaghs

Dolla

Sat 29-Sep-07 @ 5:00pm

Niall McGrath

 



 

© 2019 Kilruane MacDonaghs GAA Club

Junior "A" Football Championship

Ballinahinch, Borris-Ileigh, Borrisokane, Burgess, Inane Rovers, Kilruane MacDonaghs, Moneygall, Nenagh Éire Óg, Portroe, Shannon Rovers & Silvermines.

Preliminary Round:

 

 

 

Kilruane Mac Donaghs

W/O

Vs

Scr

Borris-Ileigh

Cloughjordan

Sun 11-Mar-07 @ 4:00pm

 

Round 1:

 

 

 

Nenagh Éire Óg

4-04